2012 MECO Board of Directors

2012 MECO Board of Directors

We’d like to thank our customers and principals for relying on us, and for your continued support and partnership. We have been blessed throughout 2012.

We thank our dedicated employees for being such an important part of our team and we are excited to start our new year with new employees on board!

We will be celebrating our 73rd year in the industry with pride!

2012 Board of Directors:
Ben Crider, Scott Fletcher, Chadwick Johnson & Mike Godsey

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.