Headquarters and Sales Office
PO Box 689
Matthews, NC 28106

1301 Industrial Drive
Matthews, NC 28105
Ph: 704-847-2100
Fx: 704-847-2349

Inside Sales
Mike Ostergren
mostergren@mechequip.com

Jon Carmack
jcarmack@mechequip.com

Sales Support
Sheryl Harmon
sharmon@mechequip.com

Managing Partner
Mike Godsey
mgodsey@mechequip.com

Sales Office and Fabrication Facility
PO Box 758
Simpsonville, SC 29681

510 Palmetto Drive
Simpsonville, SC 29681
Ph: 864-967-3420
Fx: 864-963-4784

Managing Partner
Scott Fletcher,P.E.
sfletcher@mechequip.com

Inside Sales
Kathy Forrester
insidesales@mechequip.com

Anthony Dawson
adawson@mechequip.com

Engineering Department
Scott C. Fletcher, P.E.
sfletcher@mechequip.com

Brian Hitchcock
bhitchcock@mechequip.com

Sherry Radford
sradford@mechequip.com

Dustin Hadwin
Project Manager
dhadwin@mechequip.com

Sales Office
PO Box 758
Simpsonville, SC 29681

5711 Six Forks Road, Suite 106
Raleigh, NC 27609
Ph: 704-847-2100
Fax: 704-847-2349

Inside Sales
Kathy Forrester
insidesales@mechequip.com

Anthony Dawson
adawson@mechequip.com

Other Contact Information

Fire Pumps and Systems NC & SC

Matthews Office
Ph: 704-847-2100

Jon Carmack – Inside Sales
jcarmack@mechequip.com

Simpsonville Office
Ph: 864-967-3420

Don Williams – Outside Sales
dwilliams@mechequip.com

Engineering Department
Ph. 704-847-2100
Fax 704-847-2349
applicationengineer@mechequip.com

Western SC
Simpsonville Office
Carson Young
cyoung@mechequip.com
Ph: 864-967-3420

Eastern SC
Simpsonville Office
Zac Cooper
zcooper@mechequip.com
Ph: 864-967-3420

Central NC
Matthews Office
Chuck Parnell
cparnell@mechequip.com
Ph: 704-847-2100

Eastern NC
Raleigh, NC Office
Ken Hicks
khicks@mechequip.com
Ph: 704-847-2100

Western NC to
Winston Salem and
E Tennessee
Matthews Office
Keith Hall
khall@mechequip.com
Ph: 704-847-2100

HVAC NC & SC
Simpsonville Office
Ph: 864-967-3420

Eastern NC & NE SC
Raleigh, NC Office
Bob McCollum, P.E.
bmccollum@mechequip.com
Ph: 704-847-2100

South Carolina
Simpsonville Office
Ph: 864-967-3420

Western NC & Charlotte
Matthews Office
Keith Hall
khall@mechequip.com
Ph: 704-847-2100

HVAC NC & SC
Simpsonville Office
Ph: 864-967-3420

Simpsonville Office
Brian Liscomb
bliscomb@mechequip.com
Ph: 864-967-3420
Fax: 864-963-4784

send a message

Please send general questions using the form below

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message